Live Train Status

02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02805 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between VISAKHAPATNAM and NEW DELHI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 05:40
Please Select Day

02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp Details

Name of the trainVskp-ndls Ap Exp
Train Number02805
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered2101 Km
Travel Time31:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:40

02805 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp

02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02805 Vskp-ndls Ap Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in VSKP-NDLS AP EXP, 02805.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.