Live Train Status

02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02805 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between VISAKHAPATNAM and NEW DELHI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 06:35
Please Select Day

02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl Details

Name of the trainVskp-ndls Exp Spl
Train Number02805
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationLINGAMPALLI (LPI)
Total Distance Covered2101 Km
Travel Time32:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:35

02805 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl

02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02805 Vskp-ndls Exp Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP) to LINGAMPALLI (LPI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.