Live Train Status

02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02801 for today
  2. There are 21 intermediate stations between BHUBANESWAR and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has departed BHUBANESWAR
  4. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 04:20
Please Select Day

02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl Details

Name of the trainBbs-ndls Exp Spl
Train Number02801
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationPURI (PURI)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1795 Km
Travel Time29:13 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops21
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:07
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:20

02801 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl

02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02801 Bbs-ndls Exp Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from PURI (PURI) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.