Live Train Status

02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02716 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 36 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and H SAHIB NANDED
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to NEW DELHI.

02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp Details

Name of the trainAsr-ned Sachkhand Exp
Train Number02716
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationH SAHIB NANDED (NED)
Total Distance Covered2079 Km
Travel Time34:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops36
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:00

02716 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp

02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02716 Asr-ned Sachkhand Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to H SAHIB NANDED (NED). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.