Live Train Status

02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02715 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 37 intermediate stations between H SAHIB NANDED and AMRITSAR JN
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach AMRITSAR JN by 20:25
Please Select Day

02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp Details

Name of the trainNed-asr Sachkhand Exp
Train Number02715
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationH SAHIB NANDED (NED)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Total Distance Covered2079 Km
Travel Time34:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops37
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:25

02715 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp

02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02715 Ned-asr Sachkhand Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from H SAHIB NANDED (NED) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.