Live Train Status

02566 Ndls-dbg Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02566 for today
  2. The train is running late by 29 mins.
  3. There are 11 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and DARBHANGA JN
  4. The train has departed MALHOUR
  5. The distance covered till now is 531 kms.
  6. The train will reach DARBHANGA JN by 09:30
Please Select Day

02566 Ndls-dbg Special Details

Name of the trainNdls-dbg Special
Train Number02566
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Total Distance Covered1172 Km
Travel Time20:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops11
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:30

02566 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02566 Ndls-dbg Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02566 Ndls-dbg Special

02566 Ndls-dbg Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02566 Ndls-dbg Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in NDLS-DBG SPECIAL, 02566.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.