Live Train Status

02565 Dbg-ndls Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02565 for today
  2. The train is running late by 1 mins.
  3. There are 11 intermediate stations between DARBHANGA JN and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has departed PNKD
  5. The distance covered till now is 742 kms.
  6. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 05:15
Please Select Day

02565 Dbg-ndls Special Details

Name of the trainDbg-ndls Special
Train Number02565
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1172 Km
Travel Time20:49 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops11
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:26
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:15

02565 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02565 Dbg-ndls Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02565 Dbg-ndls Special

02565 Dbg-ndls Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02565 Dbg-ndls Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in DBG-NDLS SPECIAL, 02565.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.