Live Train Status

02554 Vaishali Exp Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02554 for today
  2. The train is running late by 1 mins.
  3. There are 24 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and SAHARSA JN
  4. The train has departed FIROZABAD
  5. The distance covered till now is 226 kms.
  6. The train will reach SAHARSA JN by 20:30
Please Select Day

02554 Vaishali Exp Special Details

Name of the trainVaishali Exp Special
Train Number02554
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationSAHARSA JN (SHC)
Total Distance Covered1294 Km
Travel Time24:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops24
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:30

02554 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02554 Vaishali Exp Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02554 Vaishali Exp Special

02554 Vaishali Exp Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02554 Vaishali Exp Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to SAHARSA JN (SHC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.