Live Train Status

02553 Vaishali Exp Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02553 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 24 intermediate stations between SAHARSA JN and NEW DELHI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 06:40
Please Select Day

02553 Vaishali Exp Special Details

Name of the trainVaishali Exp Special
Train Number02553
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationSAHARSA JN (SHC)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1292 Km
Travel Time23:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops24
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:40

02553 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02553 Vaishali Exp Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02553 Vaishali Exp Special

02553 Vaishali Exp Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02553 Vaishali Exp Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAHARSA JN (SHC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.