Live Train Status

02553 Shc-ndls Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02553 for today
  2. The train is running late by 3 mins.
  3. There are 24 intermediate stations between SAHARSA JN and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has departed JAHANGIRABAD RJ
  5. The distance covered till now is 738 kms.
  6. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 06:25
Please Select Day

02553 Shc-ndls Special Details

Name of the trainShc-ndls Special
Train Number02553
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationSAHARSA JN (SHC)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1294 Km
Travel Time23:39 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops24
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:46
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:25

02553 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02553 Shc-ndls Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02553 Shc-ndls Special

02553 Shc-ndls Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02553 Shc-ndls Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAHARSA JN (SHC) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SHC-NDLS SPECIAL, 02553.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.