Live Train Status

02522 Ers-bju Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02522 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running late by 18 mins.
  3. There are 56 intermediate stations between ERNAKULAM JN and BARAUNI JN
  4. The train has departed TEGHRA
  5. The distance covered till now is 3439 kms.
  6. The train will reach BARAUNI JN by 00:05
Please Select Day

02522 Ers-bju Special Details

Name of the trainErs-bju Special
Train Number02522
Type of the TrainHSP
Source StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Destination StationBARAUNI JN (BJU)
Total Distance Covered3447 Km
Travel Time61:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops56
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination00:05

02522 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02522 Ers-bju Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02522 Ers-bju Special

02522 Ers-bju Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02522 Ers-bju Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) to BARAUNI JN (BJU). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ERS-BJU SPECIAL, 02522.