Live Train Status

02521 Bju-ers Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02521 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 58 intermediate stations between BARAUNI JN and ERNAKULAM JN
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach ERNAKULAM JN by 11:30
Please Select Day

02521 Bju-ers Special Details

Name of the trainBju-ers Special
Train Number02521
Type of the TrainHSP
Source StationBARAUNI JN (BJU)
Destination StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Total Distance Covered3444 Km
Travel Time60:39 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops58
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station22:51
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:30

02521 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02521 Bju-ers Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02521 Bju-ers Special

02521 Bju-ers Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02521 Bju-ers Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from BARAUNI JN (BJU) to ERNAKULAM JN (ERS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BJU-ERS SPECIAL, 02521.