Live Train Status

02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02510 for today
  2. The train is running late by 23 mins.
  3. There are 38 intermediate stations between GUWAHATI and BENGALURU CANT
  4. The train has departed DHUPGURI
  5. The distance covered till now is 346 kms.
  6. The train will reach BENGALURU CANT by 11:40
Please Select Day

02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special Details

Name of the trainGhy - Bnc Suf Special
Train Number02510
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationGUWAHATI (GHY)
Destination StationBENGALURU CANT (BNC)
Total Distance Covered2986 Km
Travel Time53:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops38
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:40

02510 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special

02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02510 Ghy - Bnc Suf Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from GUWAHATI (GHY) to BENGALURU CANT (BNC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.