Live Train Status

02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02509 for 4 days ago
  2. The train is running early by 25 mins.
  3. There are 39 intermediate stations between BENGALURU CANT and GUWAHATI
  4. The train has been terminated at GUWAHATI
Please Select Day

02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special Details

Name of the trainSbc - Ghy Suf Special
Train Number02509
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationGUWAHATI (GHY)
Total Distance Covered2992 Km
Travel Time54:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:00

02509 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special

02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02509 Sbc - Ghy Suf Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from BENGALURU CANT (BNC) to GUWAHATI (GHY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.