Live Train Status

02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02432 for today
  2. There are 8 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and TRIVANDRUM CNTL
  3. The train has departed BANGROD
  4. The train will reach TRIVANDRUM CNTL by 08:30
Please Select Day

02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl Details

Name of the trainNdls-tvc Raj Spl
Train Number02432
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationTRIVANDRUM CNTL (TVC)
Total Distance Covered2882 Km
Travel Time45:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station11:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination08:30

02432 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl

02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02432 Ndls-tvc Raj Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to TRIVANDRUM CNTL (TVC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.