Live Train Status

02424 Rajdhani Express Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02424 for today
  2. The train is running late by 2 mins.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and DIBRUGARH
  4. The train has departed KANPUR CENTRAL
  5. The distance covered till now is 438 kms.
  6. The train will reach DIBRUGARH by 06:55
Please Select Day

02424 Rajdhani Express Spl Details

Name of the trainRajdhani Express Spl
Train Number02424
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG)
Total Distance Covered2429 Km
Travel Time38:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination06:55

02424 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02424 Rajdhani Express Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02424 Rajdhani Express Spl

02424 Rajdhani Express Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02424 Rajdhani Express Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAJDHANI EXPRESS SPL, 02424.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.