Live Train Status

02418 Prayagraj Express Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02418 for 5 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ).
Please Select Day

02418 Prayag-raj-exp Details

Name of the trainPrayagraj Express Special
Train Number02418
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)

02418 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02418 Prayag-raj-exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02418 Prayag-raj-exp

02418 Prayag-raj-exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02418 Prayag-raj-exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to PRAYAGRAJ JUNCTION (PRYJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in prayag-raj-exp, 02418.