Live Train Status

02418 Pryagraj Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02418 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 4 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and PRYJ
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach PRYJ by 07:15
Please Select Day

02418 Pryagraj Express Details

Name of the trainPryagraj Express
Train Number02418
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Total Distance Covered633 Km
Travel Time9:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops4
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:15

02418 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02418 Pryagraj Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02418 Pryagraj Express

02418 Pryagraj Express Train Schedule and Time Table

02418 Pryagraj Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to VARANASI JN (BSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.