Live Train Status

02417 Mahamana Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02417 for today
  2. There are 7 intermediate stations between VARANASI JN and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has been cancelled from VARANASI JN to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from VARANASI JN to NEW DELHI.

02417 Mahamana Express Details

Name of the trainMahamana Express
Train Number02417
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered775 Km
Travel Time9:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops7
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination08:20

02417 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02417 Mahamana Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02417 Mahamana Express

02417 Mahamana Express Train Schedule and Time Table

02417 Mahamana Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.