Live Train Status

02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02413 for yesterday
  2. There are 5 intermediate stations between MADGAON and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has been cancelled from MADGAON to NEW DELHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MADGAON to NEW DELHI.

02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl Details

Name of the trainMao-ndls Raj Spl
Train Number02413
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationMADGAON (MAO)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1935 Km
Travel Time26:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops5
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:40

02413 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl

02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02413 Mao-ndls Raj Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from MADGAON (MAO) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.