Live Train Status

02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02393 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 4 intermediate stations between RAJENDRANAGAR T and NEW DELHI
  4. The train has departed KAILAHAT
  5. The distance covered till now is 232 kms.
  6. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 07:55
Please Select Day

02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special Details

Name of the trainSampoorna Kranti Special
Train Number02393
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered995 Km
Travel Time12:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops4
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:55

02393 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special

02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02393 Sampoorna Kranti Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAJENDRANAGAR T (RJPB) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SAMPOORNA KRANTI SPECIAL, 02393.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.