Live Train Status

02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02391 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 32 intermediate stations between RAJGIR and NEW DELHI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 04:45
Please Select Day

02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia Details

Name of the trainShramjeevi Express Specia
Train Number02391
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationRAJGIR (RGD)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1096 Km
Travel Time20:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:45

02391 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia

02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia Train Schedule and Time Table

02391 Shramjeevi Express Specia is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAJGIR (RGD) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.