Live Train Status

02304 Ndls-hwh Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02304 for 6 days ago
  2. There are 20 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and HOWRAH JN
  3. The train has been terminated at HOWRAH JN
Please Select Day
The train is short terminated at SAKTIGARH.

02304 Ndls-hwh Exp Details

Name of the trainNdls-hwh Exp
Train Number02304
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Total Distance Covered1524 Km
Travel Time23:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops20
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:30

02304 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02304 Ndls-hwh Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02304 Ndls-hwh Exp

02304 Ndls-hwh Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02304 Ndls-hwh Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to HOWRAH JN (HWH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.