Live Train Status

02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02296 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 37 intermediate stations between DANAPUR and KSR BENGALURU
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach KSR BENGALURU by 20:20
Please Select Day

02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special Details

Name of the trainDnr-sbc Express Special
Train Number02296
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDANAPUR (DNR)
Destination StationKSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Total Distance Covered2698 Km
Travel Time48:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops37
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:20

02296 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special

02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02296 Dnr-sbc Express Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from DANAPUR (DNR) to KSR BENGALURU (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.