Live Train Status

02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02295 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 36 intermediate stations between KSR BENGALURU and DANAPUR
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach DANAPUR by 09:05
Please Select Day

02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special Details

Name of the trainSbc-dnr Express Special
Train Number02295
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationDANAPUR (DNR)
Total Distance Covered2700 Km
Travel Time48:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops36
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:05

02295 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special

02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02295 Sbc-dnr Express Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from KSR BENGALURU (SBC) to DANAPUR (DNR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.