Live Train Status

02202 Puri Sdah Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02202 for yesterday
  2. The train is running early by 25 mins.
  3. There are 2 intermediate stations between PURI and SEALDAH
  4. The train has been terminated at SEALDAH
Please Select Day

02202 Puri Sdah Spl Details

Name of the trainPuri Sdah Spl
Train Number02202
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationPURI (PURI)
Destination StationSEALDAH (SDAH)
Total Distance Covered552 Km
Travel Time8:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops2
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:05

02202 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02202 Puri Sdah Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02202 Puri Sdah Spl

02202 Puri Sdah Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02202 Puri Sdah Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from PURI (PURI) to SEALDAH (SDAH). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in PURI SDAH SPL, 02202.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.