Live Train Status

02201 Sdah-bbs Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02201 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 1 intermediate stations between SEALDAH and BHUBANESWAR
  3. The train has been terminated at BHUBANESWAR
Please Select Day

02201 Sdah-bbs Exp Details

Name of the trainSdah-bbs Exp
Train Number02201
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationSEALDAH (SDAH)
Destination StationPURI (PURI)
Total Distance Covered490 Km
Travel Time7:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops1
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:35

02201 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02201 Sdah-bbs Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02201 Sdah-bbs Exp

02201 Sdah-bbs Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02201 Sdah-bbs Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SEALDAH (SDAH) to PURI (PURI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.