Live Train Status

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02090 for today
  2. The train is running early by 18 mins.
  3. There are 6 intermediate stations between SHIVAMOGGA TOWN and YESVANTPUR JN
  4. The train has been terminated at YESVANTPUR JN
Please Select Day

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl Details

Name of the trainSmet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl
Train Number02090
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR)
Total Distance Covered267 Km
Travel Time4:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops6
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:50

02090 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from SHIVAMOGGA TOWN (SMET) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.