Live Train Status

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02090 for today
  2. The train is running early by 3 mins.
  3. There are 7 intermediate stations between SHIVAMOGGA TOWN and KSR BENGALURU
  4. The train has been terminated at KSR BENGALURU
Please Select Day

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp Details

Name of the trainSmet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp
Train Number02090
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationKSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Total Distance Covered273 Km
Travel Time4:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops7
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:50

02090 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02090 Smet-sbc Janshatabdi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from SHIVAMOGGA TOWN (SMET) to KSR BENGALURU (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SMET-SBC JANSHATABDI EXP, 02090.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.