Live Train Status

02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02089 for today
  2. The train is running early by 4 mins.
  3. There are 7 intermediate stations between KSR BENGALURU and SHIVAMOGGA TOWN
  4. The train has been terminated at SHIVAMOGGA TOWN
Please Select Day

02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp Details

Name of the trainSbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp
Train Number02089
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationSHIVAMOGGA TOWN (SMET)
Total Distance Covered272 Km
Travel Time4:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops7
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:55

02089 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp

02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02089 Sbc-smet Janshatabdi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KSR BENGALURU (SBC) to SHIVAMOGGA TOWN (SMET). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SBC-SMET JANSHATABDI EXP, 02089.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.