Live Train Status

02016 Indrayani Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02016 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT).
Please Select Day

02016 Indrayani Special Details

Name of the trainIndrayani Special
Train Number02016
Source StationPUNE JN (PUNE - Pune)
Total Distance Covered190 Km
Travel Time3:25 hrs

02016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02016 Indrayani Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02016 Indrayani Special

02016 Indrayani Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02016 Indrayani Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from PUNE JN (PUNE) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Indrayani Special, 02016.