Live Train Status

02015 Indrayani Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02015 for today
  2. The train has departed Khandala (KAD).
  3. The distance covered till now is 122 kms.
Please Select Day

02015 Indrayani Special Details

Name of the trainIndrayani Special
Train Number02015
Destination StationPUNE JN (PUNE - Pune)
Total Distance Covered190 Km
Travel Time3:25 hrs

02015 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02015 Indrayani Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02015 Indrayani Special

02015 Indrayani Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02015 Indrayani Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to PUNE JN (PUNE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Indrayani Special, 02015.