Live Train Status

01842 Gita Jayanti Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01842 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

01842 Gita Jayanti Special Details

Name of the trainGita Jayanti Special
Train Number01842
Source StationKURUKSHETRA JN (KKDE - Kurukshetra Jn)
Destination StationKHAJURAHO (KURJ - Khajuraho)
Total Distance Covered824 Km
Travel Time16:50 hrs

01842 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01842 Gita Jayanti Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01842 Gita Jayanti Special

01842 Gita Jayanti Special Train Schedule and Time Table

01842 Gita Jayanti Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from KURUKSHETRA JN (KKDE) to KHAJURAHO (KURJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Gita Jayanti Special, 01842.