Live Train Status

01302 Sbc-csmt Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01302 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 31 intermediate stations between KSR BENGALURU and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 20:15
Please Select Day

01302 Sbc-csmt Spl Details

Name of the trainSbc-csmt Spl
Train Number01302
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1137 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops31
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:15

01302 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01302 Sbc-csmt Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01302 Sbc-csmt Spl

01302 Sbc-csmt Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

01302 Sbc-csmt Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from KSR BENGALURU (SBC) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SBC-CSMT SPL, 01302.