Live Train Status

01301 Csmt-sbc Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01301 for today
  2. The train is running late by 58 mins.
  3. There are 32 intermediate stations between C SHIVAJI MAH T and KSR BENGALURU
  4. The train has departed BHALWANI
  5. The distance covered till now is 351 kms.
  6. The train will reach KSR BENGALURU by 07:50
Please Select Day

01301 Csmt-sbc Spl Details

Name of the trainCsmt-sbc Spl
Train Number01301
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Destination StationKSR BENGALURU (SBC)
Total Distance Covered1138 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:50

01301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01301 Csmt-sbc Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01301 Csmt-sbc Spl

01301 Csmt-sbc Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

01301 Csmt-sbc Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) to KSR BENGALURU (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CSMT-SBC SPL, 01301.