Live Train Status

01301 Udyan Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01301 for today
  2. The train has departed Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG).
  3. The distance covered till now is 565 kms.
Please Select Day

01301 Udyan Special Details

Name of the trainUdyan Special
Train Number01301
Destination StationBENGALURU CITY JN (SBC - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered1134 Km
Travel Time23:40 hrs

01301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01301 Udyan Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01301 Udyan Special

01301 Udyan Special Train Schedule and Time Table

01301 Udyan Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to BENGALURU CITY JN (SBC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Udyan Special , 01301.