Live Train Status

01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01140 for today
  2. There are 9 intermediate stations between GADAG JN and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train has been cancelled from GADAG JN to C SHIVAJI MAH T
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from GADAG JN to C SHIVAJI MAH T.

01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp Details

Name of the trainGadag-csmt Sf Exp
Train Number01140
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationGADAG JN (GDG)
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered756 Km
Travel Time15:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:10

01140 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp

01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

01140 Gadag-csmt Sf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GADAG JN (GDG) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.