Live Train Status

01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01139 for today
  2. There are 10 intermediate stations between C SHIVAJI MAH T and GADAG JN
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach GADAG JN by 12:20
Please Select Day

01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express Details

Name of the trainCsmt-gadag Sf Express
Train Number01139
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Destination StationGADAG JN (GDG)
Total Distance Covered756 Km
Travel Time15:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops10
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:20

01139 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express

01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express Train Schedule and Time Table

01139 Csmt-gadag Sf Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) to GADAG JN (GDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.