Live Train Status

01094 Mahanagari Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01094 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between VARANASI JN and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 14:15
Please Select Day

01094 Mahanagari Exp Details

Name of the trainMahanagari Exp
Train Number01094
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1509 Km
Travel Time26:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station11:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:15

01094 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01094 Mahanagari Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01094 Mahanagari Exp

01094 Mahanagari Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

01094 Mahanagari Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.