Live Train Status

01093 Mahanagari Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01093 for today
  2. The train is running late by 25 mins.
  3. There are 26 intermediate stations between C SHIVAJI MAH T and VARANASI JN
  4. The train has departed CHITAHRA
  5. The distance covered till now is 1220 kms.
  6. The train will reach VARANASI JN by 03:30
Please Select Day

01093 Mahanagari Exp Details

Name of the trainMahanagari Exp
Train Number01093
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Destination StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Total Distance Covered1509 Km
Travel Time27:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops26
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station00:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:30

01093 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01093 Mahanagari Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01093 Mahanagari Exp

01093 Mahanagari Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

01093 Mahanagari Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) to VARANASI JN (BSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MAHANAGARI EXP, 01093.