Live Train Status

01072 Kamayani Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01072 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 41 intermediate stations between VARANASI JN and LOKMANYATILAK T
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach LOKMANYATILAK T by 22:50
Please Select Day

01072 Kamayani Expres Details

Name of the trainKamayani Expres
Train Number01072
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
Total Distance Covered1645 Km
Travel Time31:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops41
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:50
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:50

01072 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01072 Kamayani Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01072 Kamayani Expres

01072 Kamayani Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

01072 Kamayani Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.