Live Train Status

01062 Dbg Ltt Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01062 for today
  2. There are 39 intermediate stations between DARBHANGA JN and LOKMANYATILAK T
  3. The train has been cancelled from DARBHANGA JN to SAMASTIPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from DARBHANGA JN to SAMASTIPUR JN.

01062 Dbg Ltt Express Details

Name of the trainDbg Ltt Express
Train Number01062
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
Total Distance Covered1878 Km
Travel Time38:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:40

01062 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01062 Dbg Ltt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01062 Dbg Ltt Express

01062 Dbg Ltt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

01062 Dbg Ltt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.