Live Train Status

01061 Ltt-dbg Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01061 for 3 days ago
  2. There are 41 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and DARBHANGA JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to DARBHANGA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to DARBHANGA JN.

01061 Ltt-dbg Express Details

Name of the trainLtt-dbg Express
Train Number01061
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Total Distance Covered1885 Km
Travel Time36:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops41
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:10

01061 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01061 Ltt-dbg Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01061 Ltt-dbg Express

01061 Ltt-dbg Express Train Schedule and Time Table

01061 Ltt-dbg Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.