Live Train Status

01030 Koyna Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01030 for today
  2. The train has departed Nandre (NDE).
  3. The distance covered till now is 67 kms.
Please Select Day

01030 Koyna Special Details

Name of the trainKoyna Special
Train Number01030
Source StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered516 Km
Travel Time11:50 hrs

01030 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01030 Koyna Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01030 Koyna Special

01030 Koyna Special Train Schedule and Time Table

01030 Koyna Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Koyna Special, 01030.