Live Train Status

01020 Konark Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 01020 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 39 intermediate stations between BHUBANESWAR and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 03:55
Please Select Day

01020 Konark Express Details

Name of the trainKonark Express
Train Number01020
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1946 Km
Travel Time36:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:55

01020 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 01020 Konark Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01020 Konark Express

01020 Konark Express Train Schedule and Time Table

01020 Konark Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.