Live Train Status

01016 Kushinagar Exp Live Status, Schedule

Please Select Day

    01016 Kushinagar Exp Details

    Name of the trainKushinagar Exp
    Train Number01016
    Type of the TrainMSPC
    Source StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
    Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
    Total Distance Covered1687 Km
    Travel Time33:20 hrs
    Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops45
    Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:00
    Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination04:20

    01016 Running Status Live

    Get the live and current running status of 01016 Kushinagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 01016 Kushinagar Exp

    01016 Kushinagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

    01016 Kushinagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.